No. School Name Address Contact Phone Email
  Carlow        
2 Kloyda Montessori School The Urglin Centre, Rutland, Bennekerry, Co. Carlow Marie O’Connor (0509) 9137708 karlshortt@yahoo.ie
104 Clareville Montessori School Clareville, Tullow Road, Co. Carlow Aisling Nolan (0509) 9164658   087 9876960 ashling_nolan@hotmail.com
  Cork        
4 Ard na Laoi Montessori School Clogheen, Blarney Road, Co. Cork Cora Healy (021) 4872043 coracchealy@hotmail.com
5 Children’s House Montessori School St. Mary’s Church, Knockraha, Co. Cork Ina Leahy 086 1500616 colmanina@eircom.net
9 Kinsalebeg Montessori School Shanacoole, Kinsalebeg, Youghal, Co. Cork Mary Power (024) 93493 kinsalebegmonessori@gmail.com 
10 Monard Montessori School Monard, Whitechurch, Co. Cork Miriam Verling (021) 4305666 verl@eircom.net
11 Rainbow Rascals Montessori School 22 Hawthorne Avenue, Inniscarra View, Ballincollig, Co. Cork Bernie Owens (021) 4875646   087 23342186 berniemowens2011@gmail.com 
13 Tir Na nÓg Montessori School Copperfield House, 6 Clermont, Douglas Road, Cork Linda Winning (021) 4292160 linda@tirnanogami.ie 
97 Fermoy Montessori School Green Hill, Fermoy, Co. Cork Ida Greehy (025) 31356 idagreehy@gmail.com
102 Rosscarbery Montessori School Cathedral Hall, Rosscarbery, Co. Cork Caoilfhionn Casey (023) 8840881 caoilfhionncasey@gmail.com 
103 The Village Montessori School Skehard Road, Blackrock, Co. Cork Eithne Scally (021) 4290500 villagemontessori@gmail.com
105 Farran Montessori School Farran, Ovens, Co. Cork Breffni Hyde 086 2675025 breffnihyde@gmail.com
106 Ballycotton Montessori School Ballycotton, Co. Cork Niamh Fogarty 086 3441542 ballycottonmontessori@gmail.com
117 Churchtown Montessori School Churchtown South, Cloyne, Co. Cork Niamh Fogarty 086 3441542 ballycottonmontessori@gmail.com
123 Clonakilty Montessori School Ballynoe, Duowen East, Ardfield, Co. Cork Caoilfhionn Casey 086 3381838 caoilfhionncasey@gmail.com
124 Rainbow Montessori School Main Street, Ballinacurra, Midleton, Co. Cork      
  Donegal        
112 Barnesmore Montessori School Barnesmore Community Centre, Barnesmore, Donegal Town, Co. Donegal Suzanne Costello 087 6408013 suzanne.costello6@gmail.com 
  Dublin 2        
34 Hedley Park Montessori School 67 Merrion Square, Dublin 2 Ashley Scanlon (01) 6612388 hedleypark67@gmail.com
  Dublin 3        
116 Little Acorns Montessori School St. Gabriel’s Community Centre, Clontarf, Dublin 3 Aisling Nelligan,                 Dara Nolan (01) 8336260 tomanddara@eircom.net
50 Seapark Montessori School 1 Seapark Road, Clontarf, Dublin 3 Emer Burke (01) 8336265      086 0889980 emeraideenburke@eircom.net
  Dublin 4        
59 Embassy School Montessori Primary School 5 Clyde Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4 Everina Keveny (01) 6603176      086 8473862 everinak@hotmail.com
121 Strand Montessori School Merrion Hall, Strand Road, Sandymount, Dublin 4 Nicky Doyle 087 6069529 info@strandmontessori.ie
101 Cedar Park Montessori St. Bartholomew's Church, Clyde Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4 Gemma Kearns (01) 6688635 kearns.gemma@gmail.com
  Dublin 6        
126 Willow House Montessori School The Magecough Hall, Cowper Road, Rathmines, Dublin 6 Hilary Garvey 086 8693680 hilary@willowhouse.ie
35 Highfield Montessori School Rathgar Methodist Church Hall, 71b Brighton Square, Rathgar, Dublin 6W Damhnait O'Loughlin (01) 4967124 oloughlin.damhnait@gmail.com
36 Horizons Montessori School 2 Cypress Park, Templeogue, Dublin 6W Fiona O'Kelly (01) 4905662    087 6168617 fionaokelly@horizonsmontessori.ie
  Dublin 8        
63 City Montessori School 6 Grantham Street, Dublin 8 Aideen Brennan (01) 4751422 aideenubrennan@gmail.com
38 Lighthouse Montessori School 6A Pleasants Street, Dublin 8 Jean Smith (01) 4784166 info@lighthousemontessori.ie
40 Mayfield Montessori School 8 Mayfield Road, Kilmainham, Dublin 8 Lorraine Higgins (01) 4534331    086 1049253 lor.davhiggins@gmail.com
  Dublin 9        
28 Drumcondra Montessori School 33 Ormond Road, Drumcondra, Dublin 9 Mina Walsh (01) 8360712 minawalsh@gmail.com
  Dublin 13        
29 Drumnigh Monessori Primary School Newbrook Avenue, Donaghmede, Dublin 13 Tara Duggan (01) 8488404 drumnighmontessori@gmail.com
  Dublin 14        
19 Chestnut Montessori School Ballyroan Community & Youth Centre, Marian Road, Ballyroan, Rathfarnham, Dublin 14 Laura Higgins 087 1380332 higgins_laura@yahoo.com 
44 Mount Anville Montessori Junior School Mount Anville Road, Goatstown, Dublin 14 Deirdre Conway (01) 2885313 montessori.junior@mountanville.ie
100 Notre Dame Montessori School Upper Churchtown Road, Dublin 14 Ken King (01) 2989851 juniorsecretary@notredame.ie
111 Goatstown Montessori School 64 St. Aidan's Drive, Goatstown, Dublin 14 Ellen O'Reilly (01) 2982371      087 2235411 deoreailly@eircom.net
  Dublin 18        
41 Miss Judi's Montessori School 11 Sycamore Green, The Park, Cabinteely, Dublin 18 Judi Turner (01) 2858228 juditurner123@gmail.com
46 Park Montessori School 2 Mount Eagle Park, Leopardstown Heights, Dublin 18 Fiona Kinch 087 9359286 fionakinch@eircom.net
60 The Montessori Infant Community 15 Sandyford Hall, Killgobbin Road, Dublin 18 Laura Beirne (01) 2953928      087 9086402 laura.beirne96@gmail.com
98 Gallops Montessori School 3 Glencairn Heath, The Gallops, Leopardstown, Dublin 18 Andrea McLean (01) 2959455 andrea.mclean1@gmail.com
125 Libby Maguire Montessori School 20 Brighton Cottages, Brighton Road, Foxrock, Dublin 18 Libby Maguire 087 2516557 libbymaguire20@gmail.com
130 Clonkeen Montessori School 64A Clonkeen Drive, Foxrock, Dublin 18 Sharon Small 086 223 6658     087 0672098 clonkeenmontessori@gmail.com
  Dublin 20        
62 Yvonne's Montessori School Parish Centre, West End, Palmerstown, Dublin 20 Yvonne Ryan-Walshe (01) 6268967 yryanwalshe@yahoo.ie
  Dublin 22        
20 Clondalkin Montessori Junior School 58 Laurel Park, Clondalkin, Dublin 22 Anne Cawley 087 6197066 annie.cawley@gmail.com 
  Co. Dublin        
18 Castle Park Montessori School Castle Park Road, Dalkey, Co. Dublin Denis McSweeney (01) 2803037 admin@castleparkschool.ie
32 Glenageary Montessori School 47A Albert Road, Glenageary, Co. Dublin Betty Allen (01) 2803328 bettyallen85@hotmail.com      montessorig@gmail.com
33 Glenwood Montessori School Kimberly House, 62 Booterstown Avenue, Blackrock, Co. Dublin Fidelis Woods (01) 2834233 brian.woods@dit.ie
42 Monkstown Grove Montessori School Monkstown Grove, Monkstown, Co. Dublin Alison O'Sullivan (01) 2809535 glencreealison@gmail.com
43 Monkstown Montessori School Society of Friends Meeting House, Pakenham Road, Monkstown, Co. Dublin Olivia Dunne 087 2641014 olivia@monkstownmontessori.com
47 Rathmichael Montessori School Stonebridge Road, Shankill, Co. Dublin Gill Harrison (01) 2824016 gillharrison1@yahoo.ie
49 Rowan House Montessori School Stradbrook Road, Blackrock, Co. Dublin Susan Cleary (01) 2845688 rowanhouse2@eircom.net
53 St. Nicholas Motnessori School 16 Adelaide Street, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin Noreen Tierney (01) 2806064 school.principal@snmci.ie
54 The Children's House Stillorgan Lower Kilmacud Road, Stillorgan, Co. Dublin Micaela Kuh (01) 2880417 info@childrenshouseschool.ie
55 The Children's House Booterstown 13 Rosemount Terrarce, Booterstown, Co. Dublin Triona Daly (01) 2755867 anirt12@hotmail.com
58 The Cottage Montessori School Howth Presbyterian Church Hall, Howth, Co. Dublin Karen McBride (01) 8396864 thecottagemontessori@gmail.com
108 Foxrock Montessori School 247 Foxrock Grove, Foxrock, Co. Dublin Fiona O'Grady (01) 2892590     087 6590510 leahy.fiona@gmail.com
114 St. Bridgid's Montessori School 5 Swords Manor Grove, Brackenstown, Swords, Co. Dublin Andrea Behan Reynolds (01) 8404314     086 8059030 andrea.behan@gmail.com
128 Booterstown Montessori School Booterstown Community Centre, Booterstown, Co. Dublin Helen Blaney 087 749 6837 booterstownmontesori@gmail.com
131 Wise Little Owls Montessori School St. Laurence's Community Centre, Lr. Kimacud Road, Stillorgan, Co. Dublin. David Owens   wiselittleowls@outlook.ie
  Galway        
66 The Growing Tree Montessori School Cahergowan, Claregalway, Co. Galway Mary Fleming (091) 798160 thegrowingtree2010@hotmail.com
115 Bubbles Montessori 18 Leargan, Western Distributor Road, Knocknacarra, Co. Galway Fiona O'Donoghue (091) 106200      087 9791846 fodonohue@gmail.com
  Kerry        
67 Benin Casa Montessori School Ballyvelly House, Ballyvelly, Tralee, Co. Kerry Maria McGrath (066) 7122321    087 2195420 benincasamontessori@gmail.com
68 Montessori House of Children Bradgate, Countess Road, Killarney, Co. Kerry Carol Dempsey (064) 6631183    087 4183414 caroldempsey3@gmail.com
  Kildare        
71 Punchestown Montessori School Beltreacy, Punchestown, Co. Kildare Gaye Mullen (045) 874175 gma.mullen@hotmail.com
110 La Petite École Montessori 56 Hillview, Clane, Co. Kildare Rita Bourdiol-Ruane (045) 861200 ritabourdiolruane@eircom.net
  Kilkenny        
73 First Steps Montessori School 5 Springmount, Waterford Road, Co. Kilkenny Mary Verling (056) 7764333 dt5@indigo.ie
  Limerick        
74 A.M.I. Montessori School Newcastle West Community Centre, The Castle Demesne, Newcastle West, Co. Limerick Louise McCarthy (069) 77333        087 9674622 louise_mccarthy@hotmail.com
76 Dooradoyle Montessori School A.M.I. St. Paul's Centre, Dooradoyle, Co. Limerick Eilish mulcahy 087 2494795 eilishmulcahy@gmail.com
77 Euroville Montessori School 16 Euroville, Ballyclogh, Limerick Miriam Hickey (061) 227867 eurovillemontessori@gmail.com
78 Loyola Montessori School Quakers Meeting House, Southville Gardens, Ballinacurra, Co. Limerick Ann Carroll (061) 415956     087 6291781 loyolacarroll@eircom.net
79 Niki O'Connell A.M.I. Newtown, Monaleen Road, Castletroy, Co. Limerick Niki O'Connell (061) 332276     087 8225925 nikioconnellmontessori@eircom.net
  Mayo        
81 Belmont Montessori School Botha na Sop, Ballina, Co. Mayo Eileen McNamara (096) 73150 eileenpmcn@gmail.com
  Meath        
83 Children's House Montessori School The Old Rectory, Loman Street, Trim, Co. Meath Martina Quinn 086 4048320 martinafmquinn@gmail.com
  Offaly        
129 Tullamore Montessori School c/o Educate Together National School, Collins Lane, Tullamore, Co. Offaly Katherine O'Neill 087 6322114 tullamoremontessoris@gmail.com
  Sligo        
85 Miss Rachel's Montessori School 9 Linnet Lane, Kevinsfort, Sligo Rachel Rhatigan (071) 9160659   087 7563569 missrachel@eircom.net
86 Miss Mary's Montessori School Auburn Cottage, Screden, Strandhill Road, Sligo Mary Clyne (071) 9168004 marydorman@gmail.com
  Tipperary        
87 St. Mary's Montessori School Glenconnor Road, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary Rosemary Moore (052) 6124040 rosemarydeerpark@gmail.com
  Waterford        
88 Park Montessori School 22 Sylvan Drive, Grantstown Park, Waterford Ruth White (051) 858151 parkmontessorischool@gmail.com
90 Tir Na nÓg Montessori School 2 Upper King Street, Abbeyside, Dungarvan, Co. Waterford Siobhan Buckley (058) 6827186 siobuck@hotmail.com
  Wexford        
91 White House Montessori School White House, Rosslare, Co. Wexford Deirdre Doyle (053) 9132635   086 8268203 whitehousemontessori@gmail.com
  Wicklow        
94 Monastery Montessori School Monastery, Enniskerry, Co. Wicklow Mariene Ryan (01) 2828737 suey.ryan@gmail.com
107 Merry Meetings Montessori School 13 Saunders Lane, Rathnew, Co. Wicklow Glenna Waldron 086 3696852 glennawaldron@hotmail.com
119 Aughrim Montessori School Community Sports Complex, Community Fields, Rednagh Road, Aughrim, Co. Wicklow Siobhan Shields 086 3920774 aughrim.montessori@gmail.com
120 Wicklow Montessori School Ballyguile, Wicklow Town, Co. Wicklow Dara Mulhall, Niamh Murray (0404) 67766     086 1701389 secretary@wicklowmontessorischool.ie